Awesome Daily Routine for Kids for the Next 4 Weeks…

I stumbled upon this daily routine tonight on social media and thought it deserved to be shared on the blog!  Since we will not be in school for four weeks, I find it super important to maintain routine for our kids during this time of uncertainty! A daily routine such as this one can be reassuring to our kiddos and help to promote positive health and learning.  This routine also encourages our kiddos to keep up with schoolwork and extra activities such as outside time and chores!  We are planning to implement this schedule in my house, starting Monday.  Hug your little kinders extra tight this weekend and please tell them I am already missing them terribly.  Look for more online learning posts coming from me in the upcoming week:)

-Mrs. Tindall

print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *