Welcome to Kindergarten

Image result for welcome to kindergarten

Greetings Kindergarten Families,

Welcome to our class blog!  I am so excited to share this wonderful journey with you!  Please take some time to explore our blog.  If you click on the “About Me” section at the top of the page you can see some fun facts about me! You will also see a picture of my family and pictures of my children!  On the sidebars you will see helpful links that pertain to Hudsonville Public Schools, Georgetown Elementary and kindergarten.  Feel free to take some time to explore the links.

If you have not done so yet, please take a moment to subscribe to our class blog!  By subscribing (filling in your e-mail address in the subscribe box located on the lower right-hand column) you will be alerted to new postings so that you will know immediately what is happening in kindergarten. Our class blog will be the site for information about school supplies, events, weekly updates, pictures, volunteer sign up and so much more!  I plan to update the blog often this summer, so please be on the lookout for new posts.

In the next few days, I plan to post some summer dates for PLAYDATES ON THE PLAYGROUND.  This is an excellent opportunity to meet me and meet new friends that will be in our classroom next year.  If you have any questions or concerns prior to us meeting, please feel free to contact me through email (htindal@hpseagles.net).  I hope you are all enjoying your summer and I am looking forward to meeting each of you soon!

Warmly,

Mrs. Tindall

print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *