Playground Fun…

Related image

Playground Play Dates…

Let’s meet on the kindergarten playground at Georgetown Elementary this summer to get to know each other and have some fun playing! I thought it would be fun to meet ahead of the open house and ease some of the worries about starting kindergarten!

The dates that I will be at Georgetown and would love to have you meet me at the playground are…

Tuesday, July 16 from 10:00am-11:00am

Wednesday, July 31 from 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, August 13 from 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

I hope to see you there!! I can’t wait to meet you all!!

**In case of rain, the play date for that day will be cancelled.  I will send out an email and put up a blog post in case of any cancellations.

print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *